

GHARDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



Date:14/08/2024

Department of Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)

BRAINS Committee Academic Year 2024-25

*** Congratulations ***

We have formed **BRAINS**(Board of Representatives of Artificial Intelligence Novice Students) committee for the Academic Year 2024-25. We have considered students interest/voting, and the following students are elected for the following posts.

S/n	Name of Student	Post	Class
1	Raj Manohar Kadu	President	TE
2	Shreepati Loknath Mishra	Vice - President	TE
3	Shrushti Dinesh Redij	Treasurer	TE
4	Pranita Pandurang Kadam	Secretary	TE
5	Swaraj Naresh Jadhav	Sports Secretary	TE
6	Tanvi Pramod Mahadik	Management Team	TE
7	Varada Vikram Jadhav		TE
8	Md.Shifan Sajid Nagarji	Technical Team	TE
9	Yash Subhash Gujar		TE
10	Prathamesh Ravindra Pabe		TE
11	Aditi Sanjay Deorukhkar	Decoration Team	TE
12	Rutuja Ganesh Salunkhe		TE
13	Tanvi Rajesh Sagvekar		TE
14	Aditya Arun Mirgal	Documentation	TE
15	Sanika Ravindra Pawar	Team	TE
16	Rahul Hiratsingh Sisode	Media Team	TE
17	Sujal Vijay Patil		TE
18	Vaishnavi Rajendra Ugave	Anchoring	TE
19	Atharv Mahendra Bendkhale	Member	TE
20	Nikita Suryaprakash Pandey	Member	TE
21	Bhoomi Sachin Kadam	Member	SE
22	Sagar Santosh Kudkar	Member	SE
23	Janhavi Sanjay Kadam	Member	SE
24	Rajiv Dhirendra Singh	Member	SE
25	Vaishnavi Suraj Chavan	Member	SE
26	Nishant Mahendra Thakare	Member	SE

Mrs.V.S.Kolge Staff Coordinator Mr. M.A.Khandke HOD